Demo Afro Riddim





Afro Riddim is a Sample pack which comprises of carefully crafted Melody and Drum Loops, mixed and ready to be incorporated in your production sessions, with time and tempo information.
This kit contains
      – 10 Drum Loops
      – 10 Melody Loops
      – 10 Construction Melody Kits
      – 10 Construction Drum Loops
      – 5 808 bass
      – 5 kicks
      – 5 Snares
      – 11 Percs
      – Tempo BPM Information
Total Number of Folders 32
Total Number of Files 132 Files
Loops were created by Mykah, and Rickylace
-The samples and files in this kit are all Royalty Free.
-This means you can use, reuse, remix, and otherwise modify downloaded samples for use in any of your productions, including commercial projects.
You may not
Sell, loan, lend, broadcast, rent, lease, assign, any of these Samples to a third party except as incorporated into a derivative music production.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Demo Afro Riddim”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *